top of page
  • rapuatereokiaputa

2020/2021 Summer Scholarship - Lily


I have really enjoyed being a part of the Centre for Indigenous Psychologies’ Summer Scholarship Programme. Our hikoi on the Sledge Track was definitely a highlight for me. It has been a great experience getting to connect with and work alongside an amazing group of people. The support from both staff and fellow scholars throughout was invaluable. Being part of the Summer Scholarship Programme has been both challenging and rewarding, it has helped me to grow as a researcher and prepare me for the commencement of my master's thesis this year. I am grateful to have been given the opportunity to be a part of the programme. The Centre has helped me feel a sense of belonging at Massey University which I am very thankful for.



25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page